EVDW presents new single “Everyone’s Fault”

No Comments

This is the second preview of the disc “Planet Snorkel”, wich is to mark the start of the new platform publisher La Unión.
Edgar Van de Wingard has had a busy year marked by the live performances and the production of his next album, “Planet Snorkel”. An album that is expected to be released in early 2016, and we’ve known her first single “Saviour” and now new single “Everyone´s Fault”.

After the premiere of “Saviour” in March, today the trio Fernando Lasalvia, Richi Tunacola y Hans Korn, presents this new development.

“Everyone´s Fault”, is a song that speaks of the times that people have problems with each other and always try to blame or blame each other are cast, wich is actually being blamed for all. Regardless of what happens, we’re all in the same plane, can make mistakes and problems, it is importante to realize that the blame is shared.

Find “Everyone’s Fault” and “Saviour” in SpotifyDeezerApple Music and iTunes, among others.

Newest EVDW is part of the publishing platform that in 2016 La Unión will have several new features. Soon more information.

Have your say